Special Events Calendar

There’s always something going on at CSA Palm Harbor!
CSA Palm Harbor is doing its part to Stay Safe and Stay Open! While masks are not required or discouraged, we are maintaining stringent cleaning protocols at all of our facilities and venues. Come be a part of it!
CLICK FOR PRINTABLE PDF

LOOK BELOW and click on the event you’re interested in for more info.
And, be sure to check out our Program Guide for upcoming events, classes, camps, programs and more! 


January 2022

  • CSA Facilities & Venues closed for New Year’s Day (observed), Monday 1/3/22
  • Ice Cream Social, Friday 1/14/22 at The Centre. 2 – 3:30 pm. FREE. Grab some friends and come join us for a scoop…or two!
  • Staff Development Day, Monday 1/17/22. Indoor facilities will open at 5 pm. 

February 2022

  • Summer Camp Pre-Registration Opens, Tuesday 2/1/22 (for full day camp only & for returning campers only). For more info: PalmHarborCamps.com
  • Health Fair, Thursday 2/10/22 at The Centre Palm Room, 10 am – 1 pm. FREE admission & parking. 
  • Ice Cream Social, Friday 2/11/22 at The Centre. 2 – 3:30 pm. FREE. Grab some friends and come join us for a scoop…or two!
  • Summer Camp Registration Opens, Monday 2/14/22 (for full day camp & half-day specialty camps). For more info: PalmHarborCamps.com

March 2022

  • Ice Cream Social, Friday 3/11/22 at The Centre. 2 – 3:30 pm. FREE. Grab some friends and come join us for a scoop…or two!

April 2022

  • Ice Cream Social, Friday 4/8/22 at The Centre. 2 – 3:30 pm. FREE. Grab some friends and come join us for a scoop…or two!
  • Bunny Breakfast & Egg Hunt, Saturday 4/16/22 at The Centre. FREE Egg Hunt 8:30 – 10 am. Breakfast served until 9:30 am. 

May 2022

  • Ice Cream Social, Friday 5/13/22 at The Centre. 2 – 3:30 pm. FREE. Grab some friends and come join us for a scoop…or two!
  • CSA Facilities & Venues closed for Memorial Day, Monday 5/30/22
  • Summer Camp starts, Monday 5/31/22. 10 weeks from 5/31 – 8/5/22. For more info: PalmHarborCamps.com

 

 

 

More information to come, so check our website and Facebook page for all the latest info!

Come back so you can mark your calendars...see you soon!