Special Events

There’s always something going on at CSA Palm Harbor!

LOOK BELOW and click on the event you’re interested in for more info.
And, be sure to check out our Program Guide for upcoming events, classes, camps, programs and more!


March 2018

Monthly Dinner Dance – Swing into Spring. Entertainment by Just Us Duo. Friday 3/16/18, 5 PM
Ice Cream Social – Last Friday of the month at The Centre.  Free. Friday, 3/30/18, 2:30 – 3:30 PM.
Bunny Breakfast.  Egg hunt, breakfast & pictures with the Easter Bunny!. The Centre. Saturday, 3/31/18, 8:30 – 10:00 AM


April 2018

Volunteer Appreciation Event.  We will be celebrating our volunteers.  Thursday 4/12/18, 5 PM – 7 PM, Harbor Hall.  Invitations to follow.
Monthly Dinner Dance – Fiesta. Entertainment by Dino. Friday 4/20/18, 5 PM
Shred Event.  Secure disposal of documents.  5 box limit, donation$ welcome. The Centre. Wednesday, 4/25/18, 11AM – 2 PM
Ice Cream Social – Last Friday of the month at The Centre.  Free. Friday, 4/27/18, 2:30 – 3:30 PM.
Sunderman Music Festival.  Second annual park concert ~ food, friends and family fun! $5 gate donation. Sunderman Complex.  Saturday, 4/28/18,  1 – 5 PM.


May 2018

Ice Cream Social – Last Friday of the month at The Centre.  Free. Friday, 5/25/18, 2:30 – 3:30 PM.
Monthly Dinner Dance – Bon Voyage. Entertainment by Dino. Friday 5/25/18, 5 PM

SUMMER CAMP OPENS – Monday, 5/29/18

Come back so you can mark your calendars...see you soon!