Special Events

There’s always something going on at CSA Palm Harbor!

LOOK BELOW and click on the event you’re interested in for more info.
And, be sure to check out our Program Guide for upcoming events, classes, camps, programs and more!


December 2017

Monthly Dinner Dance – Deck the Halls. Entertainment by Dino. Friday 12/15/17, 5 PM
Holiday Parade & Holiday in the Harbor. Nebraska Avenue to Downtown at Harbor Hall. Saturday, 12/16/17, 3 PM
Ice Cream Social –Due to the Christmas and New Years’ holidays, our offices will be closed and we will not be having this event this month.  See you in January!


January 2018

Monthly Dinner Dance – From Broadway to Hollywood. Entertainment by Just Us Duo. Friday 1/19/18, 5 PM
Community Bazaar.  Crafts, one-of-a-kinds and more!  Free Admission.  The Centre.  Saturday 1/13/18, 8 AM – 12 Noon
Ice Cream Social – Last Friday of the month at The Centre.  Free. Friday, 1/26/18, 2:30 – 3:30 PM.


February 2018

Monthly Dinner Dance – Love is All You Need. Entertainment by Dino. Friday 2/16/18, 5 PM
Health Fair.  Healthy Living Vendors, Health Screeningsa, Food, Giveaways & More!  The Centre.  Tuesday 2/13/18, 10 AM – 1 PM
Ice Cream Social – Last Friday of the month at The Centre.  Free. Friday, 2/23/18, 2:30 – 3:30 PM.
Summer Camp Registration Opens – Date TBA.


March 2018

Monthly Dinner Dance – Swing into Spring. Entertainment by Dino. Friday 3/16/18, 5 PM
Health Fair.  Healthy Living Vendors, Health Screeningsa, Food, Giveaways & More!  The Centre.  Tuesday 2/13/18, 10 AM – 1 PM
Ice Cream Social – Last Friday of the month at The Centre.  Free. Friday, 3/30/18, 2:30 – 3:30 PM.
Bunny Breakfast.  Egg hunt, breakfast & pictures with the Easter Bunny!. The Centre. Saturday, 3/31/18, 8:30 – 10:00 AM


April 2018

Monthly Dinner Dance – Fiesta. Entertainment by Dino. Friday 4/20/18, 5 PM
Shred Event.  Secure disposal of documents.  5 box minimum, donation$ welcome. The Centre. Wednesday, 4/25/18, 11AM – 2 PM
Ice Cream Social – Last Friday of the month at The Centre.  Free. Friday, 4/27/18, 2:30 – 3:30 PM.
Sunderman Music Festival.  Second annual park concert ~ food, friends and family fun! $5 gate donation. Sunderman Complex.  Date TBA, 1 – 5 PM.
Volunteer Appreciation Event.  We will be celebrating our volunteers.  Date TBA.


May 2018

Monthly Dinner Dance – Bon Voyage. Entertainment by Dino. Friday 5/25/18, 5 PM
Ice Cream Social – Last Friday of the month at The Centre.  Free. Friday, 5/25/18, 2:30 – 3:30 PM.

SUMMER CAMP OPENS – Monday, 5/29/18

Come back so you can mark your calendars...see you soon!